David Dondero, Heels

Small room

David Dondero

Heels

Tuesday, February 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

The Nude Party / Beige Curtains

Big room

The Nude Party / Beige Curtains

Tuesday, February 21

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Airpark, Thompson Springs

Small room

Airpark

Thompson Springs

Wednesday, February 22

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Sleeping Seasons, Sleepwlkrs, Shed

Small room

Sleeping Seasons

Sleepwlkrs

Shed

Thursday, February 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$7.00

You The Few, Aletheia, Hyperion, Forsake Your Nets, Defy The Architect, Athalone

Big room

You The Few

Aletheia

Hyperion

Forsake Your Nets

Defy The Architect

Athalone

Friday, February 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Cash'd Out

Big room

Cash'd Out

Saturday, February 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Flirting with Sincerity, Ben There, Mystery Entity

Small room

Flirting with Sincerity

Ben There

Mystery Entity

Sunday, February 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Casey Golden, Bonus, Elf Rage

small room

Casey Golden

Bonus

Elf Rage

Monday, February 27

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$6.00

Vintage Pistol, Drew Erwin

Small room

Vintage Pistol

Drew Erwin

Tuesday, February 28

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

LIVE! ON STAGE: JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums !

Big room

LIVE! ON STAGE: JONATHAN RICHMAN featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums !

Thursday, March 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

He Is Legend, What We Do In Secret, Forsake Your Nets

Big room

He Is Legend

What We Do In Secret

Forsake Your Nets

Friday, March 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Objekt 12, Vessel

Small room *late show*

Objekt 12

Vessel

Friday, March 3

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Summer Avenue, Mellow Tonin, Tiger Lake

Big room

Summer Avenue

Mellow Tonin

Tiger Lake

Saturday, March 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Void King, Boudain, Drones, Native Blood

Small room

Void King

Boudain

Drones

Native Blood

Saturday, March 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

The Ocean Party, Harlan, Pete Moss

Small room

The Ocean Party

Harlan

Pete Moss

Sunday, March 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Adam Torres w/ VAS

small room

Adam Torres w/ VAS

Tuesday, March 7

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Anna Wise

Big room

Anna Wise

Wednesday, March 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Against Me!

Big room

Against Me!

Thursday, March 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Memphis Comedy Festival (more details coming soon!)

Big room

Memphis Comedy Festival (more details coming soon!)

Friday, March 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Mike Doughty with special guests Wheatus

big room

Mike Doughty with special guests Wheatus

Wheatus

Saturday, March 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Ugly Sun

Small room

Ugly Sun

Sunday, March 12

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

The Mystery Lights, Calvin Love

Small room

The Mystery Lights

Calvin Love

Monday, March 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

PUJOL, Small, Harlan, Intimacy

Big room

PUJOL

Small

Harlan

Intimacy

Wednesday, March 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

¡Mayday!, Higher Class, Rickey Davaine

Big room

¬°Mayday!

Higher Class

Rickey Davaine

Saturday, March 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Weedeater, Beitthemeans, Precursive

Big room

Weedeater

Beitthemeans

Precursive

Monday, March 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Ne-Hi

small room

Ne-Hi

Tuesday, March 21

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Thelma and the Sleaze

Big room

Thelma and the Sleaze

Tuesday, March 21

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

North By North, Airside

Small room

North By North

Airside

Wednesday, March 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Trishes, Kyndle McMahan

Small room

Trishes

Kyndle McMahan

Thursday, March 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Cranford Hollow, Ethan Willis and the Long Goners, Alec Clemmer

Big room

Cranford Hollow

Ethan Willis and the Long Goners

Alec Clemmer

Friday, March 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Dustin Kensrue, Andy Hull

Big room

Dustin Kensrue

Andy Hull

Sunday, March 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $19.00

Pillow Talk

Pillow Talk LP Release

Pillow Talk

Nate Packard, Wicker, Monticello, Racquets

Friday, March 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Heavy Eyes, Dirty Streets, Stone Rangers

Big room

The Heavy Eyes

Dirty Streets

Stone Rangers

Saturday, April 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

All Them Witches

Big room

All Them Witches

Ranch Ghost

Thursday, April 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Battle Of The Bands

Both rooms

Battle Of The Bands

Saturday, April 8

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Colony House

Big room

Colony House

Wednesday, April 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Opposite Box, Chachuba, Heavy Pull

Small room

Opposite Box

Chachuba

Heavy Pull

Friday, April 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

Penny & Sparrow

Big room

Penny & Sparrow

Lowland Hum

Friday, April 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

The Growlers

Big room

The Growlers

Thursday, May 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00