Rock For Love 11

Big room

Rock For Love 11

Friday, August 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Rock For Love 11

Big room

Rock For Love 11

Saturday, August 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Buckley

Small room

Buckley

Sunday, August 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Half the Animal, Homefield

Small room

Half the Animal, Homefield

Monday, August 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Xbox Game Night

Lounge

Xbox Game Night

Tuesday, August 22

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Alex Fraser, Empty Atlas, Nonconnah

Small room

Alex Fraser

Empty Atlas

Nonconnah

Wednesday, August 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

The Max Tribe, The PRVLG, The Winter Sounds, Pinky Doodle Poodle, Kyndle

Big room

The Max Tribe

The PRVLG

The Winter Sounds

Pinky Doodle Poodle

Kyndle

Thursday, August 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Alfred Banks, Marco Pave

Big room

Alfred Banks

Marco Pave

Friday, August 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

HyperFury, Seeking Seven, Evince, Shutdown Tactic

Big room

HyperFury

Seeking Seven

Evince

Shutdown Tactic

Saturday, August 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Fresh Flesh

small room

Fresh Flesh

Saturday, August 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Handsomebeast, Terry Prince & The Principles, The Crooked Vines

Small room

Handsomebeast

Terry Prince & The Principles

The Crooked Vines

Tuesday, August 29

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Shadow Of Whales + more

Small room

Shadow Of Whales + more

Wednesday, August 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Dirtfoot, Ruby Dee And The Snakehandlers

Small room

Dirtfoot

Ruby Dee And The Snakehandlers

Thursday, August 31

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Chuck Mosley (ex Bad Brains / ex Faith No More)

Small room

Chuck Mosley (ex Bad Brains / ex Faith No More)

Friday, September 1

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The Living End, The Dollyrots, Wicker

Big room

The Living End

The Dollyrots

Wicker

Sunday, September 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Zander Schloss, Slate Dump

Big room

Zander Schloss

Slate Dump

Tuesday, September 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Weedeater, Beitthemeans, Precursive

Big room

Weedeater

Beitthemeans

Precursive

Wednesday, September 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Vesperteen, PHANGS, The Band CAMINO

Big room

Vesperteen

PHANGS

The Band CAMINO

Thursday, September 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Playa Fly, Slick Sid and The Gangsterbillies, No Soda, Taco and Da Mofos

Big room

Playa Fly

Slick Sid and The Gangsterbillies

No Soda

Taco and Da Mofos

Friday, September 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Accidental Hootenanny

Both rooms

Accidental Hootenanny

Saturday, September 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

CASTLE, Precursive

Small room

CASTLE

Precursive

Monday, September 11

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Today Is The Day, Dawn Patrol, Autolith, Pressed

Big room

Today Is The Day

Dawn Patrol

Autolith

Pressed

Tuesday, September 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Sequoia, Centerfolds, Dozer, The Ellie Badge

Small room

Sequoia

Centerfolds

Dozer

The Ellie Badge

Tuesday, September 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

PAA KOW, Obruni Dance Band

Big room

PAA KOW

Obruni Dance Band

Wednesday, September 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Dirty River Boys, Micky & The Motorcars

Big room

The Dirty River Boys

Micky & The Motorcars

Thursday, September 14

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Drab Majesty, Pyramid Club, The Pop Ritual

Big room

Drab Majesty

Pyramid Club

The Pop Ritual

Friday, September 15

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

P.O.S F/W 2017 RAP TOUR

Big room

P.O.S F/W 2017 RAP TOUR

Saturday, September 16

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Emery

Big room

Emery

Monday, September 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

High Waisted, The Coax, China Gate, Harlan

Small room

High Waisted

The Coax

China Gate

Harlan

Thursday, September 21

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The Melvins, Spotlights

Big room

The Melvins

Spotlights

Saturday, September 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

American Aquarium

Big room

American Aquarium

Sunday, September 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Throw The Fight, Glass Houses, Deadships

Big room

Throw The Fight

Glass Houses

Deadships

Tuesday, September 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Gonerfest 14

Both rooms

Gonerfest 14

Thursday, September 28 - Saturday, September 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5-75.00

Scott Yoder

Small room

Scott Yoder

Friday, October 6

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Left Unsung: A Grateful Dead Tribute

Small room

Left Unsung: A Grateful Dead Tribute

Saturday, October 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

An Evening with Pete Yorn: You & Me (solo acoustic tour)

Big room

An Evening with Pete Yorn: You & Me (solo acoustic tour)

Friday, October 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00

Watching for Foxes, Folk Family Revival

Small room

Watching for Foxes

Folk Family Revival

Saturday, October 14

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Deep State

Small room

Deep State

Monday, October 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Elder with special guests King Buffalo & Namazu

Big room

Elder with special guests King Buffalo & Namazu

Tuesday, October 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Corey Feldman & The Angels

Big room

Corey Feldman & The Angels

Wednesday, October 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Memphis Grilled Cheese Festival 3

Both rooms

Memphis Grilled Cheese Festival 3

Sunday, November 5

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm (event ends at 6:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

Helms Alee

Big room

Helms Alee

Tuesday, November 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

HOOPS, China Gate, Melinda

Small room

HOOPS

China Gate

Melinda

Friday, November 10

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Rural Alberta Advantage

Big room

The Rural Alberta Advantage

Saturday, November 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Battalion Of Saints, Opposition Rising, The Cryptics

Big room

Battalion Of Saints, Opposition Rising, The Cryptics

Tuesday, November 21

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Colter Wall

Big room

Colter Wall

Friday, December 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The White Buffalo

Big room

The White Buffalo

Friday, February 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info