Yob, Bell Witch, Powers That Be

Big room

Yob

Bell Witch

Powers That Be

Sunday, June 17

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Off Sale

$12.00 - $15.00

Of Feather And Bone, Tomb Mold, Autolith, Hellthrasher

Small room

Of Feather And Bone

Tomb Mold

Autolith

Hellthrasher

Monday, June 18

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Lume, The Animals Comfort, Pressed, Wine Witch

Small room

Lume

The Animals Comfort

Pressed

Wine Witch

Wednesday, June 20

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Nobigdyl

Small room

Nobigdyl

Thursday, June 21

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Artisanals

Small room

The Artisanals

Friday, June 22

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

The Neverhawks, Flirting with Sincerity, Joybomb

Small room

The Neverhawks

Flirting with Sincerity

Joybomb

Saturday, June 23

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The Bar Olympics

Both rooms

The Bar Olympics

Sunday, June 24

3:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Bart Crow, Forlorn Strangers

Big room

Bart Crow

Forlorn Strangers

Monday, June 25

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Kites and Boomerangs, The Everdeens

Small room

Kites and Boomerangs

The Everdeens

Tuesday, June 26

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Smile Empty Soul, Flaw, Kaleido, Talia, Lifecurse

Big room

Smile Empty Soul

Flaw

Kaleido

Talia

Lifecurse

Wednesday, June 27

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Bad Cop, The Maggie Valley Band

Small room

Bad Cop

The Maggie Valley Band

Thursday, June 28

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Backwoods Presents:

Big Room

Backwoods Presents:

Friday, June 29

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Cities Aviv, Outside Source, Lukah

Small room

Cities Aviv

Outside Source

Lukah

Friday, June 29

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Goddamn Gallows, Days N' Daze, Gallows Bound

Big room

The Goddamn Gallows

Days N' Daze

Gallows Bound

Saturday, June 30

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

La' Chat, Three G

La' Chat

Three G

Saturday, June 30

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Heels

Small room

Heels

Sunday, July 1

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

As Cities Burn, My Epic, Tigerwine, Jadewick

Big room

As Cities Burn

My Epic

Tigerwine

Jadewick

Tuesday, July 3

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Negro Terror, Pink Mass, Hormonal Imbalance, The Gloryholes

Small room

Negro Terror

Pink Mass

Hormonal Imbalance

The Gloryholes

Tuesday, July 3

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Bruise, Sentenced to Burn, Omerta, Headdrop

Small room

Bruise

Sentenced to Burn

Omerta

Headdrop

Thursday, July 5

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Pearl Earl

Small room

Pearl Earl

Friday, July 6

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Belmont, Rarity, Stickup Kid, Indeed, We Digress

Small room

Belmont

Rarity

Stickup Kid

Indeed, We Digress

Saturday, July 7

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Dent May, Shannon Lay, China Gate

Big room

Dent May

Shannon Lay

China Gate

Sunday, July 8

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Handmade Moments

Small room

Handmade Moments

Sunday, July 8

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Red Clay Strays

Small room

The Red Clay Strays

Monday, July 9

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Jet Black Alley Cat, DBMK

Big room

Jet Black Alley Cat

DBMK

Monday, July 9

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Poncé, Caterpillars, Tiger Lake

Small room

Poncé

Caterpillars

Tiger Lake

Wednesday, July 11

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Louis York and The Shindellas

Small room

Louis York and The Shindellas

Thursday, July 12

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Make Your Own Luck

Big room

Make Your Own Luck

Friday, July 13

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Heels, Kyle Trocolla & The Strangers, Zombii

Small room

Heels

Kyle Trocolla & The Strangers

Zombii

Friday, July 13

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

A Step Ahead Foundation Presents: Marco Pave, Harlan, Matt Said Sure

Big room

A Step Ahead Foundation Presents: Marco Pave, Harlan, Matt Said Sure

Saturday, July 14

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Mozaic, Mindframe, Malakah, Royal Hempress

Small room *early show*

Mozaic

Mindframe

Malakah

Royal Hempress

Sunday, July 15

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $9.00

Sworn Enemy, Thy Will Be Done, Reserving Dirtnaps

Big room

Sworn Enemy

Thy Will Be Done

Reserving Dirtnaps

Tuesday, July 17

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Peelander-Yellow (solo), KAISOKU TOKYO

Small room

Peelander-Yellow (solo)

KAISOKU TOKYO

Wednesday, July 18

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Witch Mountain, Namazu, Devil’s Right Hand

Big room

Witch Mountain

Namazu

Devil’s Right Hand

Friday, July 20

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Matters, Grandpa Grew Trees, Bearport

Small room

The Matters

Grandpa Grew Trees

Bearport

Saturday, July 21

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The Handsome Family, Chris Crofton

Small

The Handsome Family

Chris Crofton

Sunday, July 22

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Refreshing Shows Presents: Our Scene United

Both rooms

Refreshing Shows Presents: Our Scene United

Thursday, July 26 - Sunday, July 29

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Refreshing Shows Presents: Our Scene United

Both rooms

Refreshing Shows Presents: Our Scene United

Friday, July 27

5:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Beg, Stay Fashionable, The Wailing Banshees, Hormonal Imbalance

Small room

Beg

Stay Fashionable

The Wailing Banshees

Hormonal Imbalance

Friday, July 27

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Refreshing Shows Presents: Our Scene United

Both rooms

Refreshing Shows Presents: Our Scene United

Saturday, July 28

5:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

Zac Clark, Bob Oxblood, Andrew Elder, Tim Few

Big room

Zac Clark

Bob Oxblood

Andrew Elder

Tim Few

Sunday, July 29

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Deceased, Savage Master, Death Of Kings, Shards Of Humanity

Big room

Deceased

Savage Master

Death Of Kings

Shards Of Humanity

Thursday, August 9

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Healy

Big room

Healy

Saturday, August 11

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

SheFolks

Small room

SheFolks

Tuesday, August 14

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Dire Hatred, Process Of Suffocation

Small room

Dire Hatred

Process Of Suffocation

Friday, August 17

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Monolord

Big Room

Monolord

Wednesday, August 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

A Sunday Fire, Indeed, We Digress, St. John

Small room

A Sunday Fire

Indeed, We Digress

St. John

Tuesday, August 28

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The Dead Boys

Big room

The Dead Boys

Saturday, September 1

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Ryley Walker

Ryley Walker

Wednesday, September 12

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Cryptic Void, Dawn Patrol, Hollowed Idols, Naildrivers

Small room

Cryptic Void

Dawn Patrol

Hollowed Idols

Naildrivers

Saturday, September 15

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Gonerfest 15

Gonerfest 15

Thursday, September 27

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Gonerfest 15

Gonerfest 15

Friday, September 28

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Gonerfest 15

Gonerfest 15

Saturday, September 29

5:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Bob Log III

Small room

Bob Log III

Thursday, October 11

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Sardonic Witchery, Process Of Suffocation, Sivad

Small room

Sardonic Witchery

Process Of Suffocation

Sivad

Friday, November 2

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00