Mariner, Geist, Onus

Small room

Mariner

Geist

Onus

Monday, February 19

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Jordan Peace, Brady Smith

Small room - Free show series

Jordan Peace

Brady Smith

Tuesday, February 20

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Cricket Orchestra, Jareef Greene

Free show series!

Cricket Orchestra

Jareef Greene

Wednesday, February 21

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Airside

Small room - Free show series

Airside

Thursday, February 22

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Piano Man Pictures Roadshow

Small room

Piano Man Pictures Roadshow

Friday, February 23

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Tom Skeemask: 2 Wild For The World 20th Anniversary Show

Big Room

Tom Skeemask: 2 Wild For The World 20th Anniversary Show

Friday, February 23

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Weeks

Big room

The Weeks

Saturday, February 24

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Hovvdy, Harlan

small room

Hovvdy

Harlan

Sunday, February 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Alterbeast, The Grindmother, Aetheres, Inferi

Big

Alterbeast

The Grindmother

Aetheres

Inferi

Tuesday, February 27

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Midnight Echo, Fall Of Rome, Where Thieves Dare

Small room

The Midnight Echo

Fall Of Rome

Where Thieves Dare

Wednesday, February 28

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Nefarious Damn Thing, Th3 Numb3r5

Small room

Nefarious Damn Thing

Th3 Numb3r5

Friday, March 2

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Wax To The Future Presented by Wick-it The Instigator

Big room

Wax To The Future Presented by Wick-it The Instigator

Friday, March 2

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Lost Dog Street Band

Small room

Lost Dog Street Band

Saturday, March 3

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Jack Donovan, Accidental Fieldtrip, Tigerlake, St. John

Small room

Jack Donovan

Accidental Fieldtrip

Tigerlake

St. John

Sunday, March 4

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Sun Seeker, Liza Anne

Small room

Sun Seeker

Liza Anne

Wednesday, March 7

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Memphis Comedy Festival

Memphis Comedy Festival

Friday, March 9

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Memphis Comedy Festival

Memphis Comedy Festival

Saturday, March 10

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

PUJOL, China Gate, Melinda, Sarah Cozart & Christine Garaugno -- reading

Big room

PUJOL

China Gate

Melinda

Sarah Cozart & Christine Garaugno -- reading

Monday, March 12

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Sinema, St. John Band

Small room

Sinema, St. John Band

Tuesday, March 13

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

The Whips, Cleaners

Small room

The Whips

Cleaners

Friday, March 16

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Emo Night 3.0: Spring Break Sadness

Big room

Emo Night 3.0: Spring Break Sadness

Friday, March 16

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Green Jello’s St. Patty’s Day Music and Comedy Fest

Big room

Green Jello’s St. Patty’s Day Music and Comedy Fest

Saturday, March 17

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Ohmme

Small room

Ohmme

Sunday, March 18

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

PINK MEXICO

Small room

PINK MEXICO

Tuesday, March 20

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Juice

Small

Juice

Thursday, March 22

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

The Dropout, Agori Tribe, Tennessee Bass Massacre

Small

The Dropout

Agori Tribe

Tennessee Bass Massacre

Friday, March 23

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

The Artisanals

Small room

The Artisanals

Sunday, March 25

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

The Happy Fits, Small, The Ellie Badge, Terry Prince & The Principles

Small room

The Happy Fits

Small

The Ellie Badge

Terry Prince & The Principles

Tuesday, March 27

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

Villain Of The Story, Deadships, We Gave It Hell

Big room

Villain Of The Story

Deadships

We Gave It Hell

Wednesday, March 28

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Jucifer, Onus, Sleuthfoot

Big room

Jucifer

Onus

Sleuthfoot

Thursday, March 29

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Weedeater, Bask, Hyborian

Big room

Weedeater

Bask

Hyborian

Friday, March 30

7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Acid Dad, Geist

Small room

Acid Dad

Geist

Wednesday, April 4

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Glass Mansions, On and Ohn

Small room

Glass Mansions

On and Ohn

Thursday, April 5

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Froggy Fresh

Big Room

Froggy Fresh

Friday, April 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

Thelma and the Sleaze, Craig Brown Band

Big room

Thelma and the Sleaze

Craig Brown Band

Friday, April 13

12:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

American Music Standard, Kyle Walz, The Zoo Girls

Small room

American Music Standard

Kyle Walz

The Zoo Girls

Saturday, April 14

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Dick Dale, Steve Selvidge

Big room

Dick Dale

Steve Selvidge

Thursday, April 19

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00

JT Habersaat, Heels

JT Habersaat

Heels

Friday, April 20

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$6.00

Shamefinger, American Pinups, The Gloryholes, Joybomb

Small room

Shamefinger

American Pinups

The Gloryholes

Joybomb

Wednesday, April 25

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Red Clay Strays, A.M. Whiskey

Small room

The Red Clay Strays

A.M. Whiskey

Saturday, April 28

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Turnstile, Touche Amore, Culture Abuse, Razorbumps

Big room

Turnstile

Touche Amore

Culture Abuse

Razorbumps

Monday, April 30

6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Jet Black Alley Cat

Small room

Jet Black Alley Cat

Friday, May 11

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Melvins

Big Room

The Melvins

Wednesday, May 23

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

HyperFury, Spurge, Codename: Catatonic, Ballistic Rhino

Small room

HyperFury

Spurge

Codename: Catatonic

Ballistic Rhino

Saturday, May 26

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00