Bigger Fish, The Stupid Reasons

Small room *free show*

Bigger Fish

The Stupid Reasons

Monday, December 18

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Tony Manard & Friends

Small room *free show*

Tony Manard & Friends

Tuesday, December 19

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Ross al Ghul, A55 Conducta

Small room *free show*

Ross al Ghul

A55 Conducta

Wednesday, December 20

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

GT, Lady Legs

Small room

GT

Lady Legs

Thursday, December 21

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Epps

Big room

Epps

Friday, December 22

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Hot Gates, Wesley Wolffe, The Clinics

Small room

Hot Gates

Wesley Wolffe

The Clinics

Saturday, December 23

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

4th Annual Memphis As Fuck Xmas Jam

Big room

4th Annual Memphis As Fuck Xmas Jam

Saturday, December 23

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

Super T Christmas Spectacular

Big room

Super T Christmas Spectacular

Monday, December 25

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Indie Folk Fest

Small Room Free Show Series

Indie Folk Fest

Wednesday, December 27

7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Playa Fly, No Soda, Slick Sid and The Gangsterbillies, Shelby Forest Click

Big room

Playa Fly

No Soda

Slick Sid and The Gangsterbillies

Shelby Forest Click

Thursday, December 28

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

NORML Memphis: Holidaze Potluck and Gathering

Small room

NORML Memphis: Holidaze Potluck and Gathering

Friday, December 29

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Mystic Light Casino, Louise Page, The Outcry, Nonconnah

Big room

Mystic Light Casino

Louise Page

The Outcry

Nonconnah

Saturday, December 30

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Mystic Light Casino, Louise Page, The Outcry, Nonconnah

Big room

Mystic Light Casino

Louise Page

The Outcry

Nonconnah

Saturday, December 30

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Quintron And Miss Pussycat, Jack Oblivian, Room Thirteen, DJ Damp Velour

Big room

Quintron And Miss Pussycat

Jack Oblivian

Room Thirteen

DJ Damp Velour

Sunday, December 31

10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Hannas, Blood Like Wine, Grandpa Grew Trees

Small room

The Hannas

Blood Like Wine

Grandpa Grew Trees

Tuesday, January 2

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Animal Sounds, Geist, Jrew

small room

Animal Sounds

Geist

Jrew

Wednesday, January 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Battle of the Band Flyer

Big room

Battle of the Band Flyer

Friday, January 5

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Clinics, Levi J Miller, Wesley Wolffe

Small room

The Clinics

Levi J Miller

Wesley Wolffe

Friday, January 5

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Za Fest IV

Big room

Za Fest IV

Saturday, January 6

6:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Castaway, Insvrgence

Big room

Castaway

Insvrgence

Sunday, January 7

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Not Tight, So Soon The Truth, Minor Nine

Small room

Not Tight

So Soon The Truth

Minor Nine

Monday, January 8

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Travesura, China Gate, Geist, Richard Dalton

Small room

Travesura

China Gate

Geist

Richard Dalton

Wednesday, January 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Easter Island

Small room

Easter Island

Thursday, January 11

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Risky Whispers, Geist, The Everdeens, John Keegan and The Cut Ties

Small room

Risky Whispers

Geist

The Everdeens

John Keegan and The Cut Ties

Sunday, January 14

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Hazytones, Native Blood, Future Losers

Small room

The Hazytones

Native Blood

Future Losers

Monday, January 15

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Oak House, Louise Page

Small room

Oak House

Louise Page

Wednesday, January 17

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

macseal, Retirement Party, Joybomb, Hardaway

Small room

macseal, Retirement Party, Joybomb, Hardaway

Thursday, January 18

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00

Hardaway, Two Houses, Pezz, Negro Terror, Wolves & Wolves & Wolves & Wolves

Small room

Hardaway

Two Houses

Pezz

Negro Terror

Wolves & Wolves & Wolves & Wolves

Friday, January 19

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Refreshingly Catchy

Both rooms

Refreshingly Catchy

Saturday, January 20

5:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00

LITTLE MISS NASTY, Gina and The Eastern Block

Big room

LITTLE MISS NASTY

Gina and The Eastern Block

Sunday, January 21

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Devon Gilfillian, Liz Cooper & The Stampede

Big room

Devon Gilfillian

Liz Cooper & The Stampede

Wednesday, January 24

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Trezevant

Small room *free show*

Trezevant

Friday, January 26

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Refreshingly Heavy

Big room

Refreshingly Heavy

Saturday, January 27

5:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

World War Me, Oh, Weatherly, Sunsleep

Small room

World War Me

Oh, Weatherly

Sunsleep

Tuesday, January 30

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The Rotten Mangos, The Ellie Badge, Movie NIght

Small room

The Rotten Mangos

The Ellie Badge

Movie NIght

Wednesday, January 31

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Motel Radio, Airpark

Small room

Motel Radio

Airpark

Saturday, February 10

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The White Buffalo

Big room

The White Buffalo

Friday, February 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Green Jello’s St. Patty’s Day Music and Comedy Fest

Big room

Green Jello’s St. Patty’s Day Music and Comedy Fest

Saturday, March 17

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Guitar Legend Dick Dale

Big room

Guitar Legend Dick Dale

Thursday, April 19

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00